Skip to main content

Comments

2 comments

  • Steffie
    Community Champion
    Silver Ace Answerer
    Conversation Starter
    Thryv Employee

    Hey there, Blake and thanks for the question. You'll want to cancel the clients' registered May class and manually add them into the April class. See the below screen shots for guidance. 

    1. Open the class in your calendar. 

    2. Search the attendees and cancel the client's registration in the May class.

    3. Go to April's Class and manually register the attendee.

    Hope this helps but please let us know if you need anything else. 

    0
  • Christina Rodriguez
    Thryv Moderator
    Thryv Employee

    Hi Blake!

    To add to Steffie's response, when cancelling their first registration it does not automatically refund your customer. So if they already paid, you can cancel the payment request on the second registration to avoid charging them twice.

     

    0

Can't find what you are looking for?

Our customer support team is available 24/7 by online chat, phone, or email