The My Sites section of the Dashboard is the central location to view and manage all of the Thryv sites in your account. There are many features and controls here, see our overview below.
In order to help you quickly find the site you are looking for, this column provides a snapshot image of the mobile site. Snapshot images are refreshed every day.
You can view the site name and the status of the site (Published, Unpublished) next to the site name. The creation date and last published date will also be shown in this area.
You'll be able to edit, preview, reset and share your site using the options to the right of the site name. Unpublished sites will be shown with a "Not Published" symbol next to the name of the site.